Oksana Madarash + “ARS-NOVA”: “You, Mozart, god, and you do not know it …”


On January 26, 2019, a concert of the ARS-NOVA chamber orchestra dedicated to the birthday of Mozart took place within the framework of the 82nd concert season of the Mykolaiv Regional Philharmonic Society at the House of Builders Culture. Works were performed:

  1. Diverment for string quartet B-dur, KV137 (125b) in 3 hours;
  2. Concerto for violin with orchestra № 5 A-dur, KV219 in 3 hours; Soloist – winner of international competitions Nikita Vykhorev;
  3. Recitauts and the first aria of the Queen of the night from the opera “The Magic Flute”. Soloist – winner of the International Competition “Art of the 21st Century” by Julia Rissak-Tkachenko (soprano).
  4. Five counterbalances for the orchestra, KV609.
  5. Motet “Exsultate, jubilate” for soprano and orchestra, KV165 (158a):
  6. Aria I (Allegro): “Exsultate, jubilate”;
  7. Recitativo: “Fulget amica dies”;
  8. Aria II (Andante): “You are virginum corona”;
  9. Aria III (Alegro): “Alleluia”.

Conductor – Honored Artist of Ukraine Oksana Madarash (Kiev). The conductor of the concert is Honored Artist of Ukraine, musicologist Tamara Piven’.12345678910111213141516171819202122232424262728

Comments are closed.