On Constitution Day of Ukraine, on June 28, 2018, the Mykolayiv Regional Philharmonic completed the 81st season with the concert of the ARS NOVA chamber orchestra. The program included works by J. Haydn, V.A. Mozart, P. Tchaikovsky, S. Kusevitsky, A. Ferreyra, V. Ptushkin. Conductor – Honored Artist of Ukraine Victoria Zhad’ko. Soloists: Volodymyr Ptushkin (piano), Kharkov, Olga Kukharenko (violin), Natalia Revga (piano), Vasily Fedorov (double bass).The conductor of the concert is Honored Art Worker of Ukraine Tamara Piven’, a musicologist.

In memory of Vasyl Slipak. He chose the Motherland and gave life to her. That morning, 2 years ago, he died so that you live!36425382145367891011121314151617182021222324

Comments are closed.